Alive


Hi all. I am still alive.

Anyone out there?

Oat is a year old an his party was awesome. Curious George theme and he loves frosting and cupcakes. LOL

He is cruising, not walking yet. Developmentally right on track. He has a few words- mama, da(dad), ball, bye

He points at everything, tries to whistle, and loves to snuggle. He is such a good boy and I love him so much.

I wish I kept up with this blog better- but it is always on the “to do later” list.

Also- no. We have no plan to try for another anytime soon. LOL. Having another is in our plan- but the idea of another pregnancy makes me feel twitchy.

<3 to all!!!

3 responses to “Alive

  1. Glad to hear you and your family are doing so well!

  2. One year olds are awesome :). Glad to hear you’re doing well! I’m not on twitter as much anymore, so I miss hearing about Oat…

  3. come back and give us an update soon!
    much love

Leave a Reply

