Friday the 13th..and the RE


Okay ladies- I have not been to the RE yet….I am going in a minute. I am not going to be able to post until after this weekend b/c…TAAA DAAA My DH is whisking me away to a romantic weekend. yeah!!

I don’t know the plans, but I know it involves the beach. 🙂

Funny story- I went and got acrylic nails put on…THE WORST SET EVER.

Tell me this isn’t crooked.

Reminds me of video I saw..this is exactly what I went through today. AGH.

4 responses to “Friday the 13th..and the RE

  1. itsazooaroundhere

    Ohh, how fun and what a wonderful husband! I hope you guys have a fantastic, romantic weekend. Happy Valentine’s Day!!

  2. LOL…that was hilarious!!! Your nails are…interesting…little crooked…but so sexy for valentines day!! :o) Hope your weekend is wonderful!

  3. That was so so o hilarious! Thanks for the good laugh. Did you have a good valentines?

  4. Seriously….that is exactly how it went. The guy “fixed my nail” and said “That is just how your nail grows”… argh. I am getting them redone tomorrow.I had a great V-day. I will write about it tomorrow!!

Leave a Reply

