My Baby’s World



Here is a flyer I got in the mail today. Yiippppeee. This is actually a project I might be able to finish before it is ever needed. I have a HARD time finishing any craft projects.

If this was targeted to me, the “Personalize Your Babies World” might consist of little cupcakes with tubes of blood on the top, footies for when I go up in the stirrups, cut-outs to mimic the money used like Monopoly play, etc.

Just doesn’t seem as appealing huh?

6 responses to “My Baby’s World

  1. Lorza, you are so silly. I hate those mailers. Wanna go for tea? Thanks for checking in on me. πŸ™‚

  2. I know you are way down south from me. I was just kidding but it would be nice to have a tea. πŸ™‚

  3. Fashionably Infertile

    Nice mailer…lovely! I too have a hard time with crafts. YAY we are both doing Comment Week in April πŸ™‚

  4. oh, I have a terrible time finishing my crafts. I’ve got like three scrap books that are “in process”…

  5. LOL…nice…Love getting that kind of mail!! My craft projects never get finished…I have a beautiful sewing machine and a closet full of fabric that is collecting dust…oh well…

  6. itsazooaroundhere

    Oh, maybe I could make the baby bag and use it to haul around my four-inch binder of infertility bills, lab results and medication directions!

Leave a Reply

