The Countdown Has Started..and a Funny Fail!


Hee hee hee. I am giddy…and about to strangle my husband. I have packed for both of us, and he is pawing through the bags “checking” for things…wanting to do things like take BOTH phone chargers…and 22 pairs of underwear. UGH. We leave in 7.5 hours. I am just waiting for the videos to transfer from my video camera…then I can pack that up.

Need a few more tunes on my mp3 player also. πŸ™‚ Who doesn’t. LOL

I have set this up to get emails so I will try and post some pics of the beach and other stuff we are doing. I don’t really do Twitter so this will work. I have a Twitter account, but I just can’t get into it. I can’t update straight from my phone..I have to log in on the internet, etc-that is just to much effort for me. Facebook status update is just easier….but alas- I am segregational on my IF blog and IRL. I don’t mind knowing YOU all IRL….it is the general public of my IRL reading my IF stuff….I know you all know what I mean. Sorry sweeties! THAT is why I am going to post on here. πŸ™‚

I can read updates via RSS feed (viigo) on my phone, but replies are a B*!ch, so I don’t try- I will be lurking though.

PS I am feeling better- actually ate a salad today, although in hindsight it was probably NOT the best thing to eat. I was tired of bread. I have packed some Imodium just in case. The nausea and chest pain (reflux) is pretty much gone after taking prilosec and pepcid, and a total bland diet for 3.5 days. My tummy is still rumbly though. Makes me scared to pass any gas. πŸ™‚ heh heh heh.

Have a great week everyone- I know I am going to!!!

I totally had to share this. How friggin’ funny would this be if you saw it!
3 responses to “The Countdown Has Started..and a Funny Fail!

  1. A Few Good Sperm

    Have a great trip!

  2. Have a fantastic vacation!!! I'm jealous!

  3. Have a great trip!

Leave a Reply

