ahh..gotta love a FAIL


I LOVE the Failblog website. I actually have it in my google reader so that I can get my daily dose of fail. I laughed out loud TWO times this morning. Why?

I shall share

This is just funny. I mean could you imagine a shelf full of nut sacks? Small, Medium, Large, and (yummy) Mongo?? Hairy, Hairless. Do they have generic nut sacks at a lower cost? Is that the type of nut sack my husband got? Perhaps around this area is the special shampoo. šŸ™‚ (check that out for another good laugh).

Now this, is just feckin’ funny. I have visions of Daffy Duck getting attacked my that bulldog (?) in all the the Merry Melodies cartoons. After feathers and duck spit flying everywhere- I can see Daffy with his head held high with digity, his beak turned sideways, limping away holding up a wing to stave off the medics…..”I am JUTH FINE Thank you very much”

Then he morphs into Duck Dodger of the 24th and half century and then TOTALLY bungles everything up. šŸ™‚

9 responses to “ahh..gotta love a FAIL

  1. Hilarious! Thanks for the laugh šŸ™‚

  2. Lol, that gave me a chuckle, thanks!

  3. needed a laugh today – will be adding that to my google reader. thanks for sharing. I think i just peed a little šŸ™‚

  4. A Few Good Sperm

    Too funny!

  5. LOL – really, so much that my husband came in to see what was funny šŸ™‚ Thanks for the laugh

  6. You are very welcome you guys- I love a good laugh, and love to share them. I actually copied and pasted this entire post to my other blog that my IRL family/friends follow…I ALMOST OUTTED MYSELF!! AHHHHHH!!!!! Right now that would not be a good thing for some. I had to go in and augment then nut sack reference to the nut shampoo.:) PHEW…glad I caught it.

    Rebekah- I can't comment on your blog, or email you. I wanted to ask you some questions on your DH's testing. I am in limbo too.

  7. thanks so much for those.
    great website.
    I needed a laugh!!!

  8. Thank you for introducing me to a new website, I love it!

  9. Thank you for your comments. I totally follow you, but I think I got too distracted by the humor in this post to tell you how funny I found this!!

    Thanks for the laugh!!

Leave a Reply

