Rompin’ in da bluegrass!!!


I am currently in KY (and not jelly…phew) visiting ILs.

BUT I had to take the time to tap oiut on my BB ‘keyboard’ that all contracts are signed!!!!! We close sept 15 after home inspection!!!!! YEAH!! More about it later!

8 responses to “Rompin’ in da bluegrass!!!

  1. OMG I had to step away at the mere mention of KY. šŸ˜‰ Good job with the house! Congrats!

  2. ninapintasantamaria

    Congrats!! Pictures post signing?

  3. CONGRATULATIONS!!!

  4. Congrats! How exciting šŸ™‚

  5. Congrats on your new home!! Have a wonderful time in da bluegrass! šŸ™‚

  6. Btw, I've nominated you for an award on my blog!

  7. Woo hoo! That's fantastic!

  8. congrats!!!! Have fun in KY, sort of funny, I have IL's in KY too but I've never met them (Josh doesn't talk to them).

Leave a Reply

