Goodbye is so hard….


When you view is this beautiful!!! We had a little staycation with another couple this weekend. It was great to get away from it all. We are leaving tonight, as we both have to work tomorrow…BOO!!!

8 responses to “Goodbye is so hard….

  1. Oh, that looks so nice! I miss the beach 😦

  2. oh man-I wouldn't want to leave either!!

  3. Goodbye is hard, but a return to the real world makes the memories sweeter.

  4. Man…I need a vacation…that sure looks nice!!!

  5. I like the beach, I don't get to go often but the sounds of the waves is peaceful.

  6. What a gorgeous place to get away from it.

    I read your history and want to wish you the best of luck with your continuing TTC journey.

    ~ICLW

  7. ahhh, I really miss the beach! what a wonderful stay-get-away!

  8. Ooooooh so pretty 🙂

    I went back and read your ICLW intro 🙂 Sounds like you have been through some journey thus far and here is hoping the rest of your journey is short 🙂

    I understand the note you left on the post below too 🙂 Infertility is so hard … some are able to handle things one way, some are not …

    {{{HUGS}}} Happy ICLW 🙂

Leave a Reply

