Pooped


If anyone has been wondering what I have been up to…..this is it. Working, packing, not sleeping. Phew. I am exhausted, and I work 12p until 8pm tonight.

3 responses to “Pooped

  1. Ugh…my husband keeps talking about moving….but I'm like…I don't want to pack all our crap up!!! It is quite a job!!! Half the time I just throw stuff away because I dont' even want to bother with it!! :o)

    Thanks for your comment about the terdlets…so can't get that out of my mind…LOL.

    Hope you can find some time to relax in all that mayhem and foolishness!!! (Okay…I've watched way too much Clean Ho.use this week…) :o)

  2. Hee. Get some sleep, then come over and get your award at my place! 🙂

  3. Hope you're hanging in there with how busy you've been!

Leave a Reply

