Too Cool


Alright – because I am a fan of cool and totally useless things(at times)….and I totally fall victim to all fads in electronics…sooner or later….you all may be hearing more from me. 🙂 The fact that there are a grand total of four working and two non working computers in this house has nohing to do with the lack of blogging……(it is just my husband and I mind you)

Now that I have discovered that there is a WordPress app for my Droid…..here I am….on my bed……tapping out slower than I would ever type my computer b/c……why?

It is cool.
LOL

What is new? Humm..welll…..good ole Kingman (see link up top”who is she talking about” if you don’t know) has his PAT (preauthorization testing) next Friday for his testicular biopsy (what I refer to as the POW retrival…LOL…I may  have to change that later.. His surgery is scheduled for march 24 or 25…..can’t remember….

Mardi Gras is this weekend and I am going to get tanked. Bombed. Shitfaced. I am going to throw beads and moon pies. I will not think of the fact that a year ago I was thinking I would be bringing my baby to it’s first parade this year….or at least be pregnant and not be able to GET drunk. sigh.
Then I thought I would be pregnant. I will not think about anything bit the 2000 jello shots for me and my Krewe sisters. 🙂

I will try and remember my name….and the 20 pounds I have.lost in the last six months. LOL

One response to “Too Cool

  1. I just got a crackberry and I’m lost. I’m not good with technology.

    Have fun jello shot girl!

Leave a Reply

