Secret Posts


Some of you may have noticed that I changed a few recent posts to private and have to have the secret word. If you are needed the secret word- or have forgotten the secret word…just send me and email at babymakingjourn at ail d com    I supposed I need to make a new email that corresponds to this blog…but…sigh. One can only do so much huh?

I forgot that I do need to be diligent in keeping my identity SECRET.  I am going to be really trying to vent out on this forum b/c some SHIZIT has been hitting the fan recently. As recent as tonight- it was not pretty..but that is for a protected post.

Got my SITM socks today from Missy…but my sweet pal didn’t give me her blog address- I am going to be on a bit of a sleuthing jaunt to try to figure out what blog she hails from. 🙂  They were super cute, and a sweet idea that she had. I will post my pics tomorrow. 🙂  Thanks Missy from MysteryBlog. 🙂

5 responses to “Secret Posts

  1. Yay, my old computer works again! Here is Missy’s blog!

    http://myscarletbaby.blogspot.com/

  2. LOL Glad you found me! I was going to post tomorrow with my blog address. I have enjoyed following your story recently and look forward getting to know you!

  3. I believe I had the word and misplaced it along with the rest of my mind. Care to share again?

  4. I need the word I willshoot you an email.

Leave a Reply

