woah


Has anyone heard about the story of the man who set fire to his house to pay for infertility treatments? Check out this story? (CLICK HERE)

Yet another reason why people need to be aware of the STALLED legislation in our U.S. House of Representatives that would mandate that insurance cover infertility treatments for covered participants.

If you have not sent an email to your state Representative do it NOW. I don’t care if you have a Republican and you don’t think it won’t make a difference….DO IT!!! I am a conservative. I am republican. I would be the first person to vote for this. You never EVER know who you will influence with your story. Please- I beg you.

I. Beg. You.  (um, check previous post for links to fill out form…I don’t have time to do it right now. My Ambien is really kicking in.)

One response to “woah

  1. hmmm, I wonder if this would work… no, wait, we rent. Well darn, I guess that plan is out!

Leave a Reply

