Update


My sweet aunt died on Monday- I will update more later. It has been a crazy, sad, uplifting week. Kind of a “Steel Magnolia” type week. Laughter, tears, bonding, reconnecting, and lots of hugs and love.

I miss my aunt- and want to tell you guys about her soon. I currently have to wash some clothes. I have learned I don’t pack well in a panic. 🙂

I have also learned my husband leaves out lots of empty yogurt containers when I am gone. LOL!

9 responses to “Update

  1. I’m so sorry. It really sucks how people leave us to what, I can only assume (hope) is a better place, and leave us behind in sorrow.

    Monday was the anniversary of my brother’s death and it is unbelievable how affected those left behind are.

    I hope you are doing as well as you can be.

  2. So sorry to hear the news. Thinking of you during this time.

  3. So sorry for your loss.

  4. So sorry about your loss. Your family will be in our prayers.

  5. So sorry to hear you’ve lost your aunt. Thinking of you…

  6. I’m so sorry about my aunt. But I’m so happy your family came together and re-connected. Get some rest!

    Thanks so much for taking time to stop by and send love and support. You have so much on your plate, I just wanted to say thank you.

  7. I just read your glossary for the first time and you totally crack me up!! “Sphincter tones” heh heh heh

  8. I’m sorry for your loss.

  9. I am so so sorry to read this. You are in my thoughts and prayers.

    Many hugs!

Leave a Reply

