Blogroll!!!


Okay peoples- I think I actually figured something out on my own on this blasted blog. I *think*  I got my blogroll kinda done.

I am SURE that I have left some people off b/c I get some post updates via email subscription- so if you want to be added to my blogroll leave me a note (or if I have inadvertently left you off)

I was just rechecking it and I managed to PUT MYSELF ON MY OWN BLOGROLL- so it is entirely possible that I left one of my lovelies off…

OR- if I put you in the wrong category. Don’t be timid- let me know. Those friggin’ check boxes are beasties.

Off for some Hossenfieffer.  😉

3 responses to “Blogroll!!!

  1. Hey, thanks for including me in your fancy new blogroll. 🙂

    I appreciate the comment you left me regarding the top image on your blog. (I still love it.)

  2. Thanks for adding me to your blogroll :).

  3. Looks great! Thanks for including me!

Leave a Reply

