Thank You!!!


image

You girls and husbands ROCK!!!!

I will post more later, I hate tapping out posts on my Droid.
The King is currently getting prepped

Okay…how cool is the “bear paws” gown?

*745am…they have him intubated and surgery has started!!!!! AAAAHHH!!!!!

4 responses to “Thank You!!!

  1. Good luck!

  2. Good luck!!! Keeping you both in my thoughts!!!
    Hoping the docs find an army!!!

  3. Thinking about you guys today and sending you good vibes. It’s a long wait, that I remember well, good vibes help.

Leave a Reply

