You Will Find Me…


at my local library every 3rd Tuesday of the month….hosting the FIRST support group in my town for infertility.  AHHHHHH!!!!

I am doing this through Resolve, and I am extremely nervous about it. They are sending an e-blast out today for my area, and including my information. OHMYGAWD!!!!

Wish me lots of luck, and if anyone has any tips- PLEASE share! I have never done anything like this before, and am NOT good at organizing things. Any ideas, sugguestions are welcome.

If you have been a support group (good, bad, ugly or awesome) please tell me why. Help me make this a great thing for my community.

THANK YOU!!!!

9 responses to “You Will Find Me…

  1. I am so excited for you! You will be awesome!!

  2. That is awesome! I admire you for doing that!!

  3. Good luck! I’m sure it went great. I just read about Resolve in my first fertility book I’m reading.

  4. studentrntiffany

    That is sooooo awesome!! Way to go chica!!

  5. Good luck! I wish we had support groups around here.

  6. That is such a great thing for you to do! Good luck!

  7. GOOD LUCK! Let me know how it goes. I don’t think we have any in my area.

  8. Good luck! I think what you’re doing is great. I actually went to my first meeting last night – it was great to have some IRL people to talk to.

  9. Wow, good for you! Good luck!

Leave a Reply

