Baby Bottle


Is my baby in this pill bottle?

It is awfully small, but I pray it is.

2 responses to “Baby Bottle

  1. Thinking about you. Looks like you’ve got the meds – you are so funny with your post!

    Have you made any progress picking out a donor? So exciting!

    I also keep wondering how your Resolve meeting went. You are inspiring me to get my butt to one, and maybe even figure out how to start one closer to home.

    Have a beautiful day!

  2. The title of your post is too funny. I hope there is a baby in that bottle!

Leave a Reply

