Alive


I m alive,and I didn’t vanish in Aruba. We had such a blast, and I willtell you about it more later. I just wanted to give a shout out to Dory and Bobby’s BFP!!!! WPOOO HOOOOOOO.

Mr. Inbetween is no more….he inbetween-ness now is just related to snuggling between his two sweet babies.

I am a ram-ambienling

loves….oh, and tomorrow I have to go take care of some work……ugh.

5 responses to “Alive

  1. Glad you had a blast and can’t wait to hear more!

  2. Glad you are alive and well and had a great time in Aruba! Looking forward to hearing more about the trip!

  3. So glad that you had a good time!

  4. yaaaaaay, thanks!!!!!!!

  5. Glad to hear you are alive and had a great time on vaca! Can’t wait to hear more!

Leave a Reply

