Z……


Z is for zzzzzzzzzz. The sounds I will be making soon. I drove up to my moms to spend the night before heading over to tbe BAU for my cd 11 ultrasound.
It was a long borrrrrrring drive. There was the obligatory wreck since idiots don’t know how to drive, and that ate up 40 minutes or so. Ugh.
I am soooooo tired of all this driving.  Blah.
Not much else is new to me. 🙂

3 responses to “Z……

  1. Glad you had a safe trip!

  2. I didn;t ralize you had to drive out of state! Glad you got there safely….

  3. Um….didn’t realize

Leave a Reply

