V…


V is for VOMIT. Which is what I want to do. My head is killing me, and I was FORCED to go to a party with my husband. Had to go and make an appearnce lest we irritate people he works with.

Not up my alley- loud people, drunks, music, smoke machine. Blah.

After it was over we came over to a friends house to chill. Much more my kind of fun.

The entire time we were at the party I wanted to puke. My head was hurting so back, I just wanted to vomit. All the fake people and their snobby attitudes made me want to vomit. Must go and finish watching movie.

Leave a Reply

