Floating


Because ALLLLLLLL pregnant (tee hee, I am pregnant) should have a floating baby on their blog. I am trying to do one on mine. It just isn’t working! I found a cool one, that all of you that are TTC can use too! If you enter in your due date based on your LMP (even the day of your LMP), it will have a floating uterus…then a floating egg and sperm. LOL. It is kinda funny.

I love the stage my Little Oat is at right now, so I really want to get this to work!!!

Ugh. I can’t get it to work. It is from Widget Box and pretty cool…grrrrrrr

5 responses to “Floating

  1. Argh, I can’t believe the clinic left you hanging ’til Monday! That sucks! But I bet you’re right, it’s just to repeat your HCG and go over the plan. Let us know how it goes! And OMG I’m so jealous of your new big-ass TV!! 🙂

  2. I have been trying to do the exact same thing!!! The problem is wordpress.com is free so they won’t let us post javascript code. If we were on wordpress.org we could. If you figure out how to do this, let me know please!

  3. Congrats!!!! I have been hoping and praying for you all week!! OMG, that is such awesome news!

  4. Hehe – so much FUN!
    I noted you and Alison as being pregnant on my bloglist with a little (*) after your name. 🙂 Although I am suspecting that I might need to update yours to show (**).. tee heee.

Leave a Reply

