Ugh.


I am so sick of being sick I could just vomit. Oh, wait, I already have.

I have had a sinus infection, bronchitis…now I think I have pleuritis.

I have no energy or gumption. I hurt and I dont’ give two shits about much right now.

 

So, hope your Monday is going better.

7 responses to “Ugh.

  1. I have bronchitis as well. So I’m hating on the sickies with you.
    Feel better!

  2. Bummer! So sorry you’re sick :(. Hope you feel better soon!

  3. Hope you feel better soon!

  4. I wish you would start feeling better, too!

  5. omg, I was so there. brings back seven blurry months of misery. i know it’s all worth it, but OMG pregnancy is not for the faint of heart!

  6. Oh no, so sorry you’re feeling dreadful. I hope you’re doing better today.

  7. I hope you feel better soon. Being sick sucks, especially while pregnant.

Leave a Reply

