ICLW- International Comment Leaving Week


The list is up to get signed up for Junes ICLW over at The Stirrup Queens. It stands for International Comment Leaving Week…but also “I Come Leave We”, meaning….well, hopefully you can figure that out. 🙂 THIS post explains it.

I love ICLW, and even on months I don’t sign up I will go down the list and find new blog to add to my google reader. I figured I am going to commit to doing one more before the baby gets here. I haven’t done one in a while, so lets get this party stared!! 🙂

Go over and add yourself! Great way to find new friends and an awesome support system!!!


IComLeavWe

IComLeavWe: Join the Conversation

3 responses to “ICLW- International Comment Leaving Week

  1. I’m glad you posted this! It was my reminder to go sign up. 🙂

  2. i always recommend iclw to new bloggers, it is such a good way to gain readers and find new blogs! you should be able to keep up on your blogging, for a little while anyway, it’s when they start moving (crawling and walking) that it becomes difficult!
    http://katery.wordpress.com/

  3. i’ve never done the ICLW thing, but I do look at the list to find new blogs to follow! 🙂 Hope you’re doing well and feeling good! 🙂

Leave a Reply

