Cute baby……


This little rock star has already been awarded cute baby of the week!!!

Sweet Oat is sending out smooches to his(her?) Internet Aunties and Uncles over on Wishing4One’s blog. 🙂 Go check it out and tell Wishing4One hello!!! Those TTC/ getting near IVF, etc. She has a great post up right now about IVF due date calculator. 🙂

XOXOXO (from Sweet Oat)

 

<#

9 responses to “Cute baby……

  1. Happy ICLW!

    Lovely pic of your little one!! 🙂

    Wishing you the best for the remainder of your pregnancy!! xx

  2. Thanks v much for stopping by my blog. Things are hard for me at the mo, I just hope it all works out in the end.
    Thanks for the support
    x

  3. Aw, how great!

    Hope you are feeling okay sweetie. xo

  4. Thanks for stopping by my blog! You have an amazing story. I’m so sorry to hear about the problems that you’ve had in your pregnacy. I’m sending you good thoughts and hope that the rest is smooth sailing. Hang in there!

    ICLW #9

  5. St. Elsewhere

    Oh, the baby sure is a rock star! Wonderful pic!

    Take Care!

    iclw #36

  6. Well hello there pretty lady! Happy ICLW to you!!

    ~Suzy
    ICLW #53

  7. Happy ICLW!!

    Cstelle #82

  8. Congrats on the cute baby deal!

    I get migraines too and they are even worse during pregnancy. My OB gave me a prescription for vicodin which is totally 100 % safe during pregnancy. It was a lifesaver.

    ICLW #10

  9. Happy ICLW!! That is one cute baby!! I have always battled migraines, and I always seem to get them at the most inopportune time. Positive thoughts your way!!!!

Leave a Reply

