Day 1 non secret


I made the other one secret bc it has the picture.

Oat was born at 1058 last night
I was induced for preeclampsia.

HE was 4#15.4oz and 19 inches long. I was 34w3d….he has strawberry blonde hair.

I am on strict bedrest and on magnesium so I haven’t seen him since birth. 

Thank you for all the love!!!!

15 responses to “Day 1 non secret

  1. OMG!!!!!!!! he’s a great size, I can’t wait to see him (I don’t have the password) so I’ll wait.

    WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    strawberry hair, OMG, he’s here. CONGRATULATIONS my friend. *Cue tears* lots and lots of tears. xooxoxo

  2. So very excited for you all. Hoping the BP goes down now that MISTER Oat is on the outside 🙂

    xoxoxoxo

  3. Congrats!! He sounds like a great size, I hope he’s doing well!

  4. SO SO happy for you!

  5. Congratulations! I would love to see his photo (I don’t have a pw either). So sorry about your BP – I hope it goes down soon and you feel better. I remember how awful I felt when I had it and it’s not fun. Hang in there – it’ll get better!

  6. Hope you are ok. Glad you have your child ok, now take care of yourself. Thanks for the comment on my blog. 🙂

  7. Congrats! I am so happy for you!!!

  8. OMG!! Congratulations! I’m so glad Baby Oat is here! I hope you both are doing fabulous! I’m so, so happy for you!

  9. Wow, congratulations hun, so happy for you :-))
    Hope you’re both doing well xx

  10. Congratulations!!

  11. Congratulations on the arrival of the little guy! Delivering because of pre-e sucks, but having an almost 5-pounder at 34w3d is awesome. I hope you’re feeling better, and that by now you’ve had plenty of bonding time with your precious son. I’m sending love to you and Mr Oat!

  12. Congratulations! So happy for you 🙂 Eat, Sleep, Rest and enjoy you new bundle of joy!
    ~traci

  13. Congrats! Hoping you get to see and hold him soon. I’ll be thinking and praying for the newest member of Steeler Nation.

Leave a Reply

