Unfinished


I started post when I was in the hospital 2 days before oat was born. I just don’t have it in me to finish but I thought I would go ahead and post it anyways

6/27.2011

Ah….how little did I know when I renamed this blog 1.5 years ago that it was really going to SUCH a bumpy journey. I was previously on blogger with the name “Baby Making Journey”. I decided to switch over so that I could PWP certain posts, and so that I would not accidentally post on my IRL/Family blog. I needed some

3 responses to “Unfinished

  1. DeterminedDory

    Whatever’s keeping you from finishing your post, I hope you bounce back soon. Congratulations on your sweet boy’s arrival! I can’t see the picture you posted, but I’m sure he’s amazing. Check in when you can. Much love!

  2. Having pre-e sucks big time, delivering before you and baby are ready, and then having a preemie under 5 lbs is no picnic either. I’m sure there’s much more, but I just wanted to say hang in there. It all gets better. Hoping you and oat are doing well. We will be here when you’re ready to catch us up. Sending love, and hoping that you’re finding ways to rest and recuperate while adjusting to life with oat.

  3. Just checking in on you! Hope you and Kingman and Sweet Oat are doing great!

Leave a Reply

