Show and Tell


Here is my first show and tell in a long time…Go over to Mel’s (The Stirrup Queen) blog to see what everyone else is sharing

Show and Tell

This is the ONE Blazin’ wing I ate yesterday at Buffalo Wild Wings.

I am paying for it today. OW OW OW!!!!

img00381

12 responses to “Show and Tell

  1. Okay, I saw the picture before I read the post and the first thing I thought was, “Why does she have a picture of a slimy turd on her blog?”

    So sorry you’re having some burning sensations, ROFL!

  2. Owies…..just looking at that pic! Hope everything cools down soon!!!

  3. So here is a good trick, try drinking two Tbsp of apple cider vinegar, and chase it with water… it does the trick with heartburn!

  4. The picture says it all

  5. Is it wrong of me to be LAUGHING HYSTERICALLY at your pain??

    I hope you forgive me, in the end.

    HAHA!

  6. Love Buffalo Wild Wings! Drink some milk to calm things down. I feel for ya!

  7. Man, I love that restaurant. We don’t go anywhere near the spicy stuff. We’re all down with the teriyaki and parmesan-pepper sauces on the Weenie side of their sauce spectrum.

  8. As someone who has had a long history of of backlash from various foods, I really feel for you. Isn’t if funny, though, that we go back to those foods, knowing the consequences? I recommend a starchy food like rice. Think about it; all the spicy cuisines (Thai, Mexican, Tex-Mex, Indian, etc..) are served with rice. Wish you better.

Leave a comment