Birmingham Police Need to Identify Toddler Left at Court|ABC 33/40 News


I know you all are from around the country and world- but please pray for this little boy. I can’t find an update- but even if they found out who he is, he still needs out prayers.

I am just heartbroken over this.

 

Birmingham Police Need to Identify Toddler Left at Court|ABC 33/40 News.

 

Birmingham,AL – Birmingham police say a toddler was dropped off at Family Court last week, and they need your help finding out his identity.

All police know is that this one or two year old boy was dropped off by a black womanThis child was left at Family Court in Birmingham.

  

If you know this child is, or have any idea who his parents or any family members are, please contact the Birmingham Police Department at (205) 254-2000.

3 responses to “Birmingham Police Need to Identify Toddler Left at Court|ABC 33/40 News

  1. So sad.

  2. One end of the spectrum, I’m happy that the child was dropped off at a safe place rather than left alone or neglected however, I’m sad that a parent would “dump” their flesh and blood without any info on the child.

    I hope answers are given soon.

  3. Gah! That’s so sad. Maybe it’s better for him. I can’t imagine being that desperate that I’d abandon my child.

Leave a comment